Skip to content


Official homepage of guitarist Christian Muenzner (Obscura, Spawn Of Possession, Paradox)

Find out all information about Chris here, straight from the source! Check out Christian’s instrumental solo album Timewarp:

Christian Münzner - Timewarp

Line Up:

Christian Muenzner – Guitar
Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Obscura, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist)
Daniel Galmarini – Keyboards (Mercury Falling)
Steve DiGiorgio – Bass (Death, Sadus, ex-Control Denied, ex-Artension, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Testament)
Jacob Schmidt – Bass (Defeated Sanity, ex-Cerebric Turmoil, ex-Obscura (live))

Featuring guest solos by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud), Ryan Knight (The Black Dahlia Murder, ex Arsis), Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry, Kaipa), Derek Taylor (Crimeny, Eniac Requiem, Double Ought Spool, solo artist) and Alex Guth (Stormwarrior, Born Again, Aeon’s Confert). Produced by Christian Muenzner & V. Santura (Dark Fortress, Triptykon, Noneuclid).


Buy the album directly from Chris by sending 13,50€ (10€ for the CD, 3,50€ for the shipping, worldwide shipment!) via paypal to
Just enter the € amount, it will convert to your curreny automatically.
You can also buy the album from Itunes, Bandcamp and any of the sources below:


amazon cd baby guitarNine